Paddling tips, tricks, news and gear reviews from an Unsponsored point of view

Tag: kayak (Page 1 of 124)

Soul SuperSkipper and SuperSkip RR

A more in depth walk through of the SuperSkipper and SuperSkip RR, so you have a better understanding of how these boats are used together. Check it out.

Movie Monday 20 November 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Movie Monday 20 November 2023.

Movie Monday 20 November 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 18 November 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 18 November 2023.

Social Media Saturday 18 November 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 11 November 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 11 November 2023.

Social Media Saturday 11 November 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 4 November 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored’s Social Media Saturday 4 November 2023.

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 28 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored’s Social Media Saturday 28 October 2023.

Social Media Saturday 28 October 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Movie Monday 23 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Movie Monday 23 October 2023.

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 21 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 21 October 2023.

Social Media Saturday 23 October 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Movie Monday 16 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Movie Monday 16 October 2023.

Movie Monday 16 October 2023
Movie Monday 16 October 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 14 Oct 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media 14 October 2023.

Social Media Saturday 14 Oct 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Movie Monday 9 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Movie Monday 9 October 2023.

Movie Monday 9 October 2023

We have a great selection of movies for you to check out.

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 7 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored’s Social Media Saturday 7 October 2023.

Social Media Saturday 7 October 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading
« Older posts

© 2023 Unsponsored

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑