Paddling tips, tricks, news and gear reviews from an Unsponsored point of view

Tag: river runner (Page 1 of 20)

Dagger Indra

Dagger have released the new Indra kayak. It’s been kicking around the rivers of the US and on Instagram for sometime.

Dagger Indra

The Indra is available now in two sizes – Small/Medium and Medium/Large but not if you are in the UK.

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 6 April 2024

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 6 April 2024.

Social Media Saturday 6 April 2024

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 3 February 2024

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 3 February 2024.

Social Media Saturday 3 February 2024

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 13 January 2024

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 13 January 2014.

Social Media Saturday 13 January 2024

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 23 December 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 23 December 2023.

Social Media Saturday 23 December 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 25 November 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 25 November 2023.

Social Media Saturday 25 November 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 4 November 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored’s Social Media Saturday 4 November 2023.

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 21 October 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 21 October 2023.

Social Media Saturday 23 October 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 14 Oct 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media 14 October 2023.

Social Media Saturday 14 Oct 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 30 September 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 30 September 2023.

Social Media Saturday 30 September 2023

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 23 September 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 23 September 2023.

Enjoy!

Continue reading

Social Media Saturday 9 September 2023

Welcome to Unsponsored and Social Media Saturday 9 September 2023.

Social Media Saturday 9 September 2023

Enjoy!

« Older posts

© 2024 Unsponsored

Theme by Anders NorĂ©nUp ↑